Hilarious new show touring the UK 2018!

The UK Premier Arrives 2018

Written & Directed by Guy Unsworth
Based on the TV series by Raymond Allen
 
Starring
Joe Pasquale
Sarah Earnshaw
and
Susie Blake
 
Everyone’s favourite 1970s classic TV comedy, Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em is back with Joe Pasquale starring as the loveable accident-prone Frank Spencer, Sarah Earnshaw as his wife Betty and Susie Blake as his disapproving Mother-in-Law, Mrs Fisher.
 
The most successful sitcom of the decade gave us the hapless Frank and his long-suffering wife Betty with catch phrases galore and a never-ending list of disasters with roller-skating escapades and runaway chickens.
 
Joe Pasquale is a national comedy treasure and is one of the hardest working and top-selling live comedians in British comedy today.  He exploded onto our tellies in New Faces and went on to win I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here and host The Price is Right. And Susie Blake’s incredible career includes Wicked, Blithe Spirit and had us in stiches in The Victoria Wood Show. Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em is directed by the award-winning Guy Unsworth.

Play

Tour Dates

SWINDON Wyvern Theatre
Wed 21 – Sat 24 Feb
Box Office: 01793 524 481


BUXTON Opera House
Tue 27 Feb – Sat 3 Mar
Box Office: 01298 72190


LONDON Richmond Theatre
Mon 5 – Sat 10 Mar
Box Office: 0844 871 7633


BROMLEY Churchill Theatre
Mon 12 – Sat 17 Mar
Box Office: 020 3285 6000


PORTSMOUTH New Theatre Royal
Mon 19 – Sat 24 Mar
Box Office: 023 9264 9000


CREWE Lyceum
Mon 2 – Sat 7 Apr
Box Office: 01270 368 242


ABERDEEN His Majesty’s Theatre
Mon 9 – Sat 14 Apr
Box Office: 01224 641122


EASTBOURNE Devonshire Park
Mon 16 – Sat 21 Apr
Box Office: 01323 412 000


NORTHAMPTON Royal & Derngate
Mon 30 Apr - Sat 5 May
Box Office:  01604 624811


DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Tue 8 – Sat 12 May
Box Office: 01322 220000


WOLVERHAMPTON Grand
Tue 15 – Sat 19 May
Box Office: 01902 429212


CRAWLEY The Hawth
Mon 21 – Sat 26 May
Box Office: 01293 553636


TUNBRIDGE WELLS Assembly Hall Theatre
Mon 28 May – Sat 2 Jun
Box Office: 01892 530613


PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal  
Mon 4  – Sat 9 Jun
Box Office: 01752 267222


IPSWICH Regent Theatre  
Mon 11  – Sat 16 Jun
Box Office: 01473 433100


HARROGATE Harrogate Theatre
Mon 18 - Sat 23 Jun
Box Office : 01423 502116


HULL New Theatre
Mon 25 – Sat 30 Jun
Box Office: 01482 300 306


DARLINGTON Hippodrome
Mon 2 – Sat 7 Jul
Box Office: 01325 405405


NORWICH Theatre Royal
Mon 9 - Sat 14 July
Box Office: 01603 630000


LEICESTER Curve Theatre
Mon 16 - Sat 21 July
Box Office: 0116 242 3595


SOUTHEND Palace Theatre
Mon 23 – Sat 28 Jul
Box Office: 01702 351135

More Theatres To Be Announced

Follow Frank!

My Image

Site by : Elate Global