My Image
My Image

“Irresistibly daft”Daily Mail

Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em
Written & Directed by Guy Unsworth
Based on the TV series by Raymond Allen
 
Starring
Joe Pasquale
Sarah Earnshaw

And
Susie Blake

Following unprecedented response to our hit 2018, receiving twenty one 5-star reviews, the new stage version of Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em is back by popular demand and will tour the UK in 2020!
 
Hilarious mishaps and DIY disasters are bringing the house down, quite literally, as Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em hits the road with Joe Pasquale (New Faces, I’m a Celebrity, Spamalot, The Producers) as the lovable accident-prone Frank Spencer.

Betty has exciting news for Frank, but he’s preoccupied by possible newfound fame as a magician. With guests arriving for dinner and crossed wires all round, priceless misunderstandings are on the menu.

Susie Blake (Coronation Street, The Victoria Wood Show, Blithe Spirit) stars as his disapproving Mother-in-Law and Sarah Earnshaw as his long-suffering wife Betty.
 
Based on the 1970s classic TV comedy by Ray Allen and directed by the award-winning Guy Unsworth, Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em is the ultimate feel-good night out, washed down with lashings of nostalgia and Mother’s prune wine.

Quite Frank-ly, it’s a hit!
 

2022 Tour Dates


Tue 29 March – Sat 2 April
STEVENAGE The Gordon Craig Theatre
Box Office 01438 363200
Book Tickets


Tue 5 – Sat 9 April
GUILDFORD Yvonne Arnaud
Box Office: 01483 440 000
Book Tickets


Tue 12 – Sat 16 April
HAYES Beck Theatre
Box Office 020 8561 8371
Book Tickets


Tue 10 – Sat 14 May      
BLACKPOOL Grand Theatre
Box Office 01253 290190
Book Tickets


Tue 17 – Sat 21 May
NEWCASTLE Tyne Theatre and Opera House
Box office 0844 2491 000*
Book Tickets


Tue 31 May – Sat 4 June
LONDON Richmond Theatre
Box Office 0844 871 7615*
Book Tickets


Tue 7 – Sat 11 June
DARTFORD The Orchard Theatre
Box Office 01322 220000
Book Tickets


Tue 14 – Sat 18 Jun
CHELTENHAM Everyman Theatre
Box Office 01242 572573
Book Tickets
 
 

Tue 21 - Sat 25 June
AYLESBURY Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Box Office 0844 871 7615*
Book Tickets


Tue 5 – Sat 9 July
CANTERBURY The Marlowe Theatre
Box Office 01227 787787
Book Tickets


Tue 12 – Sat 16 July
SOUTHEND Palace Theatre
Box Office 01702 351135
Book Tickets


Tue 19 – Sat 23 July
BIRMINGHAM The Alexandra
Box Office 0844 871 7615*
Book Tickets


Tue 26 – Sat 30 July
STOKE-ON-TRENT Regent Theatre
Box Office 0844 871 7615*
Book Tickets


Tue 2 – Sat 6 August
ST HELENS Theatre Royal
Box Office 01744 756 000
Book Tickets


9 – 13 August
PORTSMOUTH Kings Theatre
Box Office 023 9282 8282
Book Tickets

* calls cost 7p per min plus your phone company’s access charge

Further theatres to be announced

Follow Frank!